Skip to main content

The Reed College of Media and College of Creative Arts will merge to form the new WVU College of Creative Arts and Media as of July 1, 2024. Get details.

Support Staff

Rick Bebout

Rick Bebout

Technology Manager (304) 293-5736

RDBebout@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Rick Bebout
Timmy Eads

Timmy Eads

Undergraduate Admissions Consultant 304-964-7469

timothy.eads@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Timmy Eads
Cindy Hart

Cindy Hart

Program Director (304) 293-3286

lkhart@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Cindy Hart
Aaron Hawley

Aaron Hawley

Program Coordinator for MDMS (304) 293-3133

Aaron.Hawley@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Aaron Hawley
Chad Mezera

Chad Mezera

Assistant Dean of Online Programs (304) 293-5903

Chad.Mezera@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Chad Mezera
Erica Lindsay

Erica Lindsay

Director of Marketing and Communications 304-293-7016

Erica.Lindsay@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Erica Lindsay
Stefanie Moore

Stefanie Moore

Marketing Manager 304-293-5685

Stefanie.Moore@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Stefanie Moore
Andy Pickens

Andy Pickens

Multimedia Specialist (304) 293-9442

apickens@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Andy Pickens
Wendy Ridenour

Wendy Ridenour

Online Programs Graduate Advisor 304-293-8683

wendy.ridenour@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Wendy Ridenour